Bianco Fiore - Premium Membership


Cesare Negri is the original composer of this lovely short piece that was added into the famous collection 'Six lute pieces of the Renaissance' featuring pieces transcribed from the lute for guitar by Oscar Chilesotti.

This piece is the second in the collection. All six pieces in playing order are:

  • Vaghe belleze et bionde treccie d'oro vedi che per ti moro
  • Bianco fiore
  • Danza
  • Gagliarda
  • Se io m'accorgo
  • Saltarello

Let your fingers fly!